Latest Products http://www.unitedeximp.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.unitedeximp.com Fresh Vegetables http://www.unitedeximp.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The firm specializes in exporting of Fresh Vegetables. We offer a wide gamut of Fresh Vegetables such as Fresh Beetroot, Fresh Capsicum, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Lady Finger and Potato. We offer Farm Fresh Vegetables that are cultivated using mineral rich and organic soil and fertilizers. Spices http://www.unitedeximp.com/spices.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is a reputed Exporter of Spices. We offer a wide gamut of Indian Spices such as Black Pepper, Green Cardamom and Guntur Red Chilli. We supply these Natural Spices in tamper proof packaging to lock their essence & aroma and keep them pure and moisture free. Dried Papaya Seeds http://www.unitedeximp.com/dried-papaya-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Fresh Guava http://www.unitedeximp.com/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Fresh Guava at affordable prices. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.unitedeximp.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. Coconut Shell Pieces http://www.unitedeximp.com/coconut-shell-pieces.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. Coconut Powder http://www.unitedeximp.com/coconut-powder.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.unitedeximp.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Fresh Pomegranate, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Fresh Papaya http://www.unitedeximp.com/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Papaya. The papaya is a large, tree-like plant, with a single stem growing from 5 to 10 m (16 to 33 ft) tall, with spirally arranged leaves confined to the top of the trunk.